top of page

Grief Literacy

Grief will be experienced by everyone. Either by death or non-death-related losses, it is something that can almost be guaranteed. Increasing grief literacy won't completely make personal grief easier, but it can help you feel more prepared. 

Different Types of Grief

There are many types of grief that can be experienced. The most common ones we hear about are disenfranchised grief, ambiguous loss, anticipatory grief, and normal grief.  This information is not meant to be overwhelming, but rather to educate further. 

Need More? 

I am available for one-on-one grief education training, group training, and workplace training. Send me a message here for more information.  

bottom of page